Wir sind gerne für Sie da! Persönliche Beratung unter: 0234 50 70 5-0 || info@hanshahn.de 

  • Arctic Futures Symposium 2014

Team

Patricia Maria Andrew

CEO

 + 49 (0)234 50 70 50

 + (0)172 53 477 44

 patricia@hanshahn.de

Hans Hahn

Founder

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5 - 11

 +49 (0)172 270 77 66

 hans@hanshahn.de

Heike Melinat

Account Manager

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5 - 15

 heike@hanshahn.de

Birgit Grygierek

Logistic Manager

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5 -16

 birgit@hanshahn.de

Guido Eckermann

Sales & Purchase Director

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5- 20

 +49 (0)172 285 26 18

 guido@hanshahn.de

Adam Heiduczek

Sales & Purchase Manager

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5 - 27

 +49 (0)173 239 46 00

 adam@hanshahn.de

Julien Andrew

Trainee

Markus Lütkemeier

Sales Manager

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5- 21

 +49 (0)172 285 26 17

 markus@hanshahn.de

Sven Bauhaus

Sales Manager

 +49 (0)173 720 41 22

 sven@hanshahn.de

René Sikorski

Trainee - Sales

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5- 30

 rene@hanshahn.de

Ingo Löffler

Warehouse Director

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5- 22

Dennis Polanik

Trainee

Hans Burgard

Logistics / Delivery

 +49 (0)172 270 77 60

Freddy Kudritzki

Facility Manager

Helga Golubski

Charwoman

Yvonne Lelitko

Trainee - Sales

 +49 (0)234 50 70 5-17

 yvonne@hanshahn.de